Holiday Hours

 

Monday, December 24 – 8am - 4pm
Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 –CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 – 8am - 7pm
Friday, December 28 – 8am - 7pm

Saturday, December 29 – 8am - 6pm
Sunday, December 30 – CLOSED
Monday, December 31 – 8am - 4pm
Tuesday, January 1 – CLOSED
Wed., Jan. 2 –8am-7pm, regular hours

 

Contact Us

We are looking forward to having you visit our locations. Come on in and check out our good food!

reesors-locations-map.jpg
 

Locations & Hours

 

Town Market

Location:
5758 Main Street
Stouffville, Ontario L4A 2T1

Monday-Friday: 8am – 7pm
Saturday: 8am – 6pm

905-640-2270
reesors.info@gmail.com

Farm Market

Location:
10825 Ninth Line
Markham, Ontario L6B 1A8

Monday-Saturday: 9am – 6:30 pm
Open June to October

905-640-4568
reesors.info@gmail.com

 

Do you need the content in this website in an alternative format?

Please contact us at 905-640-2270 or at reesors.info@gmail.com